Rock Creek, BC

*Fast pass upgrades are available onsite only

Loading Events

*All dates & hours are variable as they are dependent on weather & guest attendance.*

Hours of Operation

Please check the Rock Creek Fair Website for more information 

  • Thursday, March 16 – Open 12 noon – 10pm
  • Friday, March 17 – Open 12 noon – 10pm
  • Saturday, March 18 – Open 12 noon – 10pm
  • Sunday, March 19 – Open 12 noon – 10pm
  • Monday, March 20 – Open 12 noon – 10pm
  • Tuesday, March 21 – Open 12 noon – 10pm
  • Wednesday, March 22 – Open 12 noon -10pm
  • Thursday, March 23 – Open 12 noon -10pm
  • Friday, March 24 – Open 12 noon – 10pm
  • Saturday, March 25 – Open 12 noon – 10pm
  • Sunday, March 26 – Open 12 noon – 6pm