Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

July 2017

Melfort, SK

July 21 - July 23

Hours of Operation:

*hours are dependant on weather and customer attendance and we may close earlier.*

Promos:

  • Friday, July 21, 3:00pm - 11:00pm - $40 wristband
  • Saturday, July 22, 12:00pm - 11:00pm - $40 wristband
  • Sunday, July 23, 12:00pm - 6:00pm - $40 wristband
Find out more »

Medicine Hat, AB

July 26 - July 29

For questions about tickets and location questions, please contact the organizer.

Find out more »

Vermillion, AB

July 27 - July 29
VERMILION, 5510-47TH AVENUE
Vermillion, AB Canada
+ Google Map

Hours of Operation:

*hours are dependant on weather and customer attendance and we may close earlier.*

Promos:

  • Thursday, July 27, 1:00pm - 10:00pm- $37 wristband
  • Friday, July 28, 1:00pm - 11:00pm - $37 wristband
  • Saturday, July 29, 1:00pm - 11:00pm - $37 wristband
Find out more »
August 2017

Prince Albert, SK

August 1 - August 5

For questions about tickets and location questions, please contact the organizer.

Find out more »

High Prairie, AB

August 1 - August 2

Hours of Operation:

*hours are dependant on weather and customer attendance and we may close earlier.*

Promos:

  • Tuesday, August 1, 3:00pm - close - $40 wristband
  • Wednesday, August 2, 12:00pm - close - $40 wristband
Find out more »

Grimshaw, AB

August 4 - August 6

Hours of Operation:

*hours are dependant on weather and customer attendance and we may close earlier.*

Promos:

  • Friday, August 4, 5:00pm - 11:00pm - $35 wristband
  • Saturday, August 5, 12:00pm - 11:00pm - $40 wristband
  • Sunday, August 6, 12:00pm - 6:00pm - $35 wristband
Find out more »

Valleyview, AB

August 8
Valleyview, P.O. BOX 270
Valleyview, AB T0H3N0 Canada
+ Google Map

Hours of Operation:

*hours are dependant on weather and customer attendance and we may close earlier.*

Promos:

  • Tuesday, August 8, 3:00pm - close - $30 wristband
Find out more »

Dawson Creek, BC

August 10 - August 13

Hours of Operation:

*hours are dependant on weather and customer attendance and we may close earlier.*

Promos:

  • Thursday, August 10, 3:00pm - 10:00pm - 6 rides for $16.99
  • Friday, August 11, 12:00pm - 11:00pm - $40 wristband
  • Saturday, August 12, 12:00pm - 11:00pm - $40 wristband
  • Sunday, August 13, 12:00pm - 6:00pm - $40 wristband
Find out more »

North Battleford, SK

For questions about tickets and location questions, please contact the organizer.

Find out more »

Prince George, BC

August 17 - August 20

Hours of Operation:

*hours are dependant on weather and customer attendance and we may close earlier.*

Promos:

  • Thursday, August 17, 3:00pm - 10:00pm- $40 wristband
  • Friday, August 18, 12:00pm - 11:00pm - $40 wristband
  • Saturday, August 19, 12:00pm - 11:00pm - $40 wristband
  • Sunday, August 20, 12:00pm - 6:00pm - $40 wristband
Find out more »

100 Mile House, BC

August 22

Hours of Operation:

*hours are dependant on weather and customer attendance and we may close earlier.*

Promos:

  • Tuesday, August 22, 3:00pm - close- $35 wristband
Find out more »

Lethbridge, AB

August 22 - August 26

For questions about tickets and location questions, please contact the organizer.

Find out more »

Williams Lake, BC

August 25 - August 27

For questions about tickets and location questions, please contact the organizer.

Find out more »

Armstrong, BC

August 30 - September 3

For questions about tickets and location questions, please contact the organizer.

Find out more »
September 2017

Saanich, BC

September 2 - September 4

Hours of Operation:

*hours are dependant on weather and customer attendance and we may close earlier.*

Promos:

  • Saturday, September 2, 10:00am - close - $40 wristband
  • Sunday, September 3, 10:00am - close - $40 wristband
  • Monday, September 4, 10:00am - close - $35 wristband
Find out more »

Duncan, BC

September 7 - September 10
Cowichan Fall Fair, 7380 TRANS CANADA HWY
Duncan, BC Canada
+ Google Map

For questions about tickets and location questions, please contact the organizer.

Find out more »

Port Alberni, BC

September 7 - September 10

Hours of Operation:

*hours are dependant on weather and customer attendance and we may close earlier.*

Promos:

  • Thursday, September 7, 3:00pm - 10:00pm - 6 rides for $16.99
  • Friday, September 8, 12:00pm - 11:00pm - $40 wristband
  • Saturday, September 9, 12:00pm - 11:00pm - $40 wristband
  • Sunday, September 10, 12:00pm - 6:00pm - $35 wristband
Find out more »

Hope, BC

September 8 - September 10

Hours of Operation:

Noon - 11:00 pm  *hours are dependant on weather and customer attendance and we may close earlier.*

Promos:

  • Friday, Sept 8
  • Sunday, Sept 10
Find out more »

Agassiz, BC

September 15 - September 16

For questions about tickets and location questions, please contact the organizer.

Find out more »

Luxton Fall Fair, BC

September 15 - September 17

Hours of Operation:

*hours are dependant on weather and customer attendance and we may close earlier.*

Promos:

  • Friday, September 15, 3:00pm - 11:00pm - $40 wristband
  • Saturday, September 16, 12:00pm - 11:00pm - $40 wristband
  • Sunday, September 17, 12:00pm - 6:00pm - $35 wristband
Find out more »

Merritt, BC

September 19
Merritt Central Park, 2975 VOGHT ST
Merritt, BC Canada
+ Google Map

Hours of Operation:

*hours are dependant on weather and customer attendance and we may close earlier.*

  • Tuesday, September 19, 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Find out more »

Kamloops, BC

September 21 - September 24
Aberdeen Mall, 1320 WEST TRANS CANADA HWY
Kamloops, BC Canada
+ Google Map

Hours of Operation:

Noon - 11:00 pm  *hours are dependant on weather and customer attendance and we may close earlier.*

Promos:

  • Thursday, Sept 21
  • Sunday, Sept 24
Find out more »
+ Export Events