*Dates & hours are variable as they are dependant on weather & guest attendance.*
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Surrey, BC

May 2 - May 13

Event Navigation

Hours of Operation

*hours are dependant on weather and customer attendance and we may close earlier.*

  • Wednesday, May 2, 3:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thursday, May 3, 3:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Friday, May 4, 3:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Saturday, May 5, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sunday, May 6, 12:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 7, 3:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 8, 3:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wednsday, May 9, 3:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thursday, May 10, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Friday, May 11, 3:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Saterday, May 12, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sunday, May 13, 12:00pm – 8:00pm

Pricing & Promos

  • Single Gold Ticket: $1.25
  • Red Book (20) $23.00
  • Blue Book (40) $45.00
  • $40 wristbands daily
  • 6 rides for $16.99  – Obtain your coupon at the Mall guest services.

Details

Start:
May 2
End:
May 13
Event Category:

Venue

Guildford Mall
10355 152 STREET
Surrey, BC V3R 7C1 Canada
+ Google Map

Organizer

Unit 4
Phone:
604-328-6878
Email:
info@westcoastamusements.com
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.