*Dates & hours are variable as they are dependant on weather & guest attendance.*
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Surrey, BC

March 29 - April 8

Event Navigation

Hours of Operation

  • March 29, Thursday 3:00 pm
  • March 30, Friday 1:00 pm
  • March 31, Saturday 1:00 pm
  • April 1, Sunday 1:00 pm
  • April 2, Monday 1:00 pm
  • April 3, Tuesday Closed
  • April 4, Wednesday Closed
  • April 5, Thursday 3:00 pm
  • April 6, Friday 1:00 pm
  • April 7, Saturday 1:00 pm
  • April 8, Sunday 1:00 pm

Pricing & Promos

  • Single Gold Ticket: $1.25
  • Red Book (20) $23.00
  • Blue Book (40) $45.00
  • Wristbands
    • Thursday – $30
    • Friday, Saturday, Sunday & Monday – $35

Details

Start:
March 29
End:
April 8
Event Category:

Venue

Surrey Save On Foods
9014 152 Street
Surrey, BC V2R 4E7 Canada
+ Google Map

Organizer

Unit 3
Phone:
604-328-2326
Email:
info@westcoastamusements.com
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.